Pokemon Teal alpha1.1【英文火红改版】

[复制链接]

回帖

现金

勋章券

超级版主

积分
QQ

时光印记Lv.3挥金如土勋章水中王者勋章Lv3Omega红宝石发售确认纪念章Alpha蓝宝石发售确认纪念章金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【里】金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【真·正常向】异化型LUGIA【M超梦版】

发表于 2014-3-7 18:33:27 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
原帖:http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=203719
Pokemon Teal
Hack of FireRed

This is my first attempt at a hack. I got the idea when reminiscing about playing pokemon red and blue with friends in grade school. Someone found out the missingno trick, and before long we all were battling each other with lv 100 pokemon. I also always thought it was interesting that captured pokemon pretty much unconditionally obey their trainers (with the correct badges of course). With these two thoughts I came up with pokemon teal.

Story
For as long as anyone can remember pokemon and humans have lived in harmony. Pokemon provide humans with strength, speed, protection, transport, and many other abilities. Humans in turn provide the pokemon with love and compassion that only a human could provide. The human and the pokemon develop a bond as the human trains the pokemon from a low level. This takes much time, but an incredible bond develops between the pokemon and its trainer; they are like family.

What if there was a way to obtain high level pokemon without needing to train them? If someone found out a way to cheaply manufacture rare candies, anyone could obtain a strong pokemon. But would these pokemon obey their trainers? They would not have the time to develop the family-like bond that comes from traditional training. The pokemon would have no reason to stay captive, they surely would escape. Discovering a way to produce rare candies would be a sort of pandoras box. Initially, it would be great to have all those strong pokemon, but it would throw off the balance between human and pokemon in the pokemon world. Humanity would be doomed.