Pokémon Orion Version beta1【英文绿宝石改版】

[复制链接]

回帖

现金

勋章券

超级版主

积分
QQ

时光印记Lv.3挥金如土勋章水中王者勋章Lv3Omega红宝石发售确认纪念章Alpha蓝宝石发售确认纪念章金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【里】金银好CP-Ho-oh/LUGIA【真·正常向】异化型LUGIA【M超梦版】

发表于 2015-5-14 21:58:55 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
原帖:http://www.pokecommunity.com/showthread.php?t=344126
作者:Danny0317

Introduction
Hey guys, I'm Dark Sneasel, you guys may know me from my other hack Pokémon Fluorite, which I'm taking a break from, but if you don't, here it goes!
I'm a 14-year old (almost 15!), and I've been hacking since the summer of 2013, but I'd say that I became "good" in the summer of 2014. Anyways, here's my second hack, which at first I thought was just going to be a side hack, but is becoming a lot more! It's a hack of Pokémon Emerald, which is my favorite Pokémon game. It's called Pokémon Orion Version (the story will involve Jirachi. Jirachi is the "Wish Pokémon," people wish upon a star, and well, Orion is a constellation with a cool name.)
But anyways, into more important things...

Story
I would like to start off by saying that it is still being worked on, but here are the basics of it!